THE TERMINAL LIST

Save 6%
SKU: BK 0102715

Price:
Rs. 375 Rs. 399
Add to Wishlist

Description

  • Author : JACK CARR
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Simon & Schuster
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 496 pages
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 9781982152895

James Reece has nothing to live for and everything to kill for in the debut thriller from former Navy SEAL Jack Carr, perfect for fans of Lee Child and David Baldacci.

On deployment in Afghanistan, Lieutenant Commander James Reece’s entire team is killed in a catastrophic ambush. But the deaths don't stop there, and Reece soon discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government.

With nothing left to lose, Reece directs the lessons that he’s learned in over a decade of constant warfare towards revenge, ruthlessly targeting his enemies without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law . . .

If you loved Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp or Mark Dawon's John Milton, you will love The Terminal List and the James Reece series!

About the Author

Jack Carr is a New York Times bestselling author and former Navy SEAL. He lives with his wife and three children in Park City, Utah. He is the author of The Terminal List, True Believer, and Savage Son. 

You may also like

Recently viewed by You