Save 15%
SKU: BK 0096585

Rs. 336 Rs. 395
Add to Wishlist


Mega bestselling author Angie sage takes flight with an epic adventure that imagines dragons in the modern world. Includes 9 collectible game cards that unlock an online game! The first in a thrilling multi-author series. Once our world was full of dragons who lived in harmony with humans. But after a group of rogue dragons, the raptors, tried to take over Earth, all dragons were banished to another realm. Most humans forgot about the dragons, claiming they never existed. Eleven-year-old Sirin knows the truth -- she grew up with stories passed down through the generations. However, when her mother falls ill, even Sirin has trouble believing in magic... Until she sees a mysterious streak of silver in the night sky. Sirin becomes the first child to "lock" With a dragon in centuries -- forming a deep friendship unlike anything she's ever imagined. But Sirin learns that not all dragons returned with good intentions, and soon she finds herself at the center of a battle between the dragons who want to protect the humans... And those who want to destroy them.

You may also like

Recently viewed by You