The Silent Patient

Save 30%
SKU: BK 0093115

Price:
Rs. 280 Rs. 399
Add to Wishlist

Description

Read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking 2019 thriller that everyone is talking about - soon to be a major film.

Alicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago.

When she shot her husband in the head five times.

Since then she hasn't spoken a single word.

It's time to find out why.

'Terrific' The Times

'Absolutely brilliant' Stephen Fry

'Unforgettable' Entertainment Weekly

'The pace and finesse of a master' BBC Culture

'Compelling' Observer

THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read debut thriller of 2019 - perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW by A.J. Finn and THE GIRL BEFORE by JP Delaney.

You may also like

Recently viewed by You